STAFF CONTACTS

  STAFF CONTACTS   
District StaffEmailPhoneCampusRoom
Dr. James BrownSuperintendentjbrown@collegeschooldistrict.org 805 686-7300College Office
Maurene DonnerPrincipalmdonner@collegeschooldistrict.org805 686-7310S Ynez Office
Gary Pickavet Jr.Chief Business Officialgpickavet@collegeschooldistrict.org 805 686-7301College Office
Victoria PointerExecutive Assistant vpointer@collegeschooldistrict.org805 686-7300College Office
Jill KrzystonAccounting Technicianjkrzyston@collegeschooldistrict.org 805 686-7301College Office
Mariana DiazSanta Ynez Secretarymdiaz@collegeschooldistrict.org 805 686-7310S Ynez Office
TEACHING STAFF
TeacherGrade LevelEmailPhoneCampusRoom
Terri Turner Trans. Kindertturner@collegeschooldistrict.orgext. 2206College6
Kim Snyder Kindergartenksnyder@collegeschooldistrict.orgext. 2205College5
Silvana Patterson 1st Gradesacosta@collegeschooldistrict.org ext. 2203College3
Laura Olesen 2nd Gradelolesen@collegeschooldistrict.orgext. 1101S Ynez1
Jennifer Elliott 3rd Grade jelliott@collegeschooldistrict.org ext. 1102S Ynez2
Stephanie Lewis 4th Gradeslewis@collegeschooldistrict.orgext. 1105S Ynez5
Cory Stephens 5th Gradecstephens@collegeschooldistrict.orgext. 1106S Ynez6
Laurel Patterson 6th Gradelpatterson@collegeschooldistrict.orgext. 1107S Ynez7
Jaslynn Abbott 7th Gradejabbott@collegeschooldistrict.orgext. 1110S Ynez10
Ronnie Tow 7th Gradertow@collegeschooldistrict.orgext. 1113S Ynez13
Toni Roberts 8th Gradetroberts@collegeschooldistrict.orgext. 1109S Ynez9
Annette Shimamura 8th Gradeashimamura@collegeschooldistrict.orgext. 1111S Ynez11
SUPPORT STAFF
Greg BlessingPhysical Educationgblessing@collegeschooldistrict.orgext. 1119S Ynez19
Kay DominguezMusic Specialistkdominguez@collegeschooldistrict.orgext. 1123S Ynez23
Amanda WrightLibrarian/Lunch Aideawright@collegeschooldistrict.orgext. 1115S Ynez15
Ana Liza BuddeSpecial Educationabudde@collegeschooldistrict.orgext. 1117S Ynez17
Flor YanceyELD fyancey@collegeschooldistrict.orgext. 1122S Ynez22
Nikole DelmanK-6 Science/GATEndelman@collegeschooldistrict.orgext. 1120S Ynez20
Joanne GraysonIntervention Specialistjgrayson@collegeschooldistrict.org ext. 1103S Ynez3
Theresa Bruhn I.A. ELDtbruhn@collegeschooldistrict.org
Sandy Arimoto I.A.sarimoto@collegeschooldistrict.org
Tom Haines I.A.thaines@collegeschooldistrict.org
Kat GardnerI.A,kgardner@collegeschooldistrict.org
Kathy Kessler I.A.kkessler@collegeschooldistrict.org
Pam Nelson I.A.pnelson@collegeschooldistrict.org
Christie Ruelas I.A.cruelas@collegeschooldistrict.org
Christie Tarman I.A.ctarman@collegeschooldistrict.org
Jose De Leon Maintenance jDeLeon@collegeschooldistrict.org
Ramiro Castillo Maintenancercastillo@collegeschooldistrict.org
Leticia Avila Maintenancelavila@collegeschooldistrict.org
Blanca Esquivel-PenaCustodianbpena@collegeschooldistrict.org
Martha RodriguezCustodianmrodriguez@collegeschooldistrict.org
STAFF CONTACTS

COLLEGE SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTACT INFORMATION

Superintendent Dr. James Brown
EMAIL
Executive Assistant to Superintendent | Victoria Pointer
3525 Pine Street, Santa Ynez California 93460

SUPERINTENDENT

Principal Maurene Donner
EMAIL
Secretary | Mariana Diaz
3325 Pine Street, Santa Ynez California 93460

PRINCIPAL